Village board results

Voting in Jacksonville.
Voting in Jacksonville.(Liam Collins)
Published: Nov. 4, 2020 at 1:54 AM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

NORTH PLATTE, Neb. (KNOP) - Here’s a preliminary look at wins for local village boards.

Hershey Village Board winners are Todd Streeter and Carol Hernandez.

Maxwell Village Board winners are Terry Gurciullo Jr. and Cassie J. Brewer.

Sutherland Village Board winners are Kimberly Backer and Dani Jorgensen.

Wallace Village Boards winner is Gary Hager.

Wellfleet Village Board has 21 Write-In votes.

Brady Village Board has a total of 15 Write-In votes.

Copyright 2020 KNOP. All rights reserved.