Boys subdistrict schedule

The boys subdistrict schedule has been released. Games will start Feb. 18.

Subdistrict B-7
@ Lexington
#1 Lexington (12-9) v #4 North Platte (4-15) Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.
#2 Holdrege (8-13) v #3 McCook (8-10) Feb. 18 7:45 p.m.
1/4 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.

Subdistrict C1-10
@ Central Valley
#4 St. Paul (10-9) v #5 Central City (3-17) Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.
#2 Broken Bow (13-9) v #3 Ord (11-10) Feb. 19 7:30 p.m.
#1 Grand Island Central Catholic v 4/5 winner Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.
1/4/5 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.

Subdistrict C1-11
@ Sutherland
#4 Hershey (14-6) v #5 Gothenburg (5-15) Feb. 18 6:30 p.m.
#2 Chase County (15-4) v #3 Cozad (17-5) Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.
#1 Ogallala (22-0) v 4/5 winner Feb. 19 5:30 p.m.
1/4 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.

Subdistrict C2-11
@ Cozad
#4 Perkins County (10-11) v #5 Sutherland (9-9) Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.
#2 Southern Valley (14-9) v #3 Cambridge (13-9) Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.
#1 South Loup (16-4) v 4/5 winner Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.
1/4 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.

Subdistrict D1-10
@ Broken Bow
#4 Sandhills/Thedford (8-10) v #5 Twin Loup (4-13) Feb. 18 7:00 p.m
#2 Ansley-Litchfield (18-4) v #3 Burwell (10-11) Feb. 19 7:30 p.m.
#1 Anselmo-Merna (17-3) v 4/5 winner Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.
1/4/5 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.

Subdistrict D1-11
@ Cambridge
#4 Hitchcock County (9-12) v #5 Maywood-Hayes Center (2-18) Feb. 18 6:30 p.m.
#2 Wauneta-Palisade (16-5) v #3 Southwest (9-10) Feb. 19 7:30 p.m.
#1 Dundy County-Stratton (15-5) v 4/5 winner Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.
1/4/5 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.

Subdistrict D1-12
@ Prairie View School (Ogallala)
#4 Maxwell (9-11) v #5 Minatare (9-8) Feb. 18 6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT
#2 NP St. Pat's v #3 Garden County (10-9) Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. CT
#1 Paxton (19-1) v 4/5 winner Feb. 19 5:30 p.m. MT/6:30 p.m. CT
1/4/5 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT

Subdistrict D2-9
@ Maxwell
#1 Wallace (9-10) v #4 Medicine Valley (0-18) Feb. 19 5:00 p.m.
#2 Brady (6-15) v #3 Eustis-Farnam (4-17) Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.
1/4 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 6:00 p.m.

Subdistrict D2-10
@ NP St. Pat's
#1 Mullen (15-5) v #4 Stapleton (1-13) Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.
#2 Hyannis (8-10) v #3 Arthur County (5-12) Feb. 19 7:30 p.m.
1/4 winner v 2/3 winner Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.