Class B District 4 wrestling results

(Credit: John Clanton/KNEP-TV)
(Credit: John Clanton/KNEP-TV)(KNOP)
Published: Feb. 15, 2020 at 11:19 PM CST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Results for local wrestlers are listed below, categorized into weight classes.

Weight Class 106

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Daven Naylor of Lexington

2nd Place - Paige Denke of Chadron

3rd Place - Matt Janssen of Holdrege

4th Place - Marquel Maldonado of Gering

Weight Class 113

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Quinton Chavez of Gering

2nd Place - Austin Munier of Sidney

3rd Place - Ivan Lazo of Lexington

4th Place - Brayden Schmalz of Holdrege

Weight Class 120

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Paul Garcia of Scottsbluff

2nd Place - Paul Ruff of Gering

3rd Place - Ean Bailey of Lexington

4th Place - Evan Smith of Minden

Weight Class 126

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Tyler Nagel of Gering

2nd Place - Dylan Hubbard of Lexington

3rd Place - Hunter Heath of Minden

4th Place - Isaac White of Cozad

Weight Class 132

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Nathaniel Murillo of Gering

2nd Place - Jaxon Minnick of Alliance

3rd Place - Jacob Peckham of Sidney

4th Place - Abe Mendez of Gothenburg

Weight Class 138

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Nate Rocheleau of Gering

2nd Place - Asa Johnson of Alliance

3rd Place - Paul Houser of Sidney

4th Place - Brecken Loftin of Cozad

Weight Class 145

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Brady Fago of Lexington

2nd Place - Gage Stokey of Ogallala

3rd Place - Daniel Wellnitz of Chadron

4th Place - Treven Melroy of Holdrege

Weight Class 152

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Cameron Zink of Ogallala

2nd Place - Mychaia Moss of Scottsbluff

3rd Place - Alex Banuelos of Minden

4th Place - Landon Towne of McCook

Weight Class 160

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Jacob Awiszus of Gering

2nd Place - Riley Baker of Gothenburg

3rd Place - Alex Anthony of McCook

4th Place - Eduardo Gonzalez of Minden

Weight Class 170

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Brady Robb of Sidney

2nd Place - Brock Skinner of Ogallala

3rd Place - Isaiah Young of Gothenburg

4th Place - Damian Smith of Holdrege

Weight Class 182

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Dietrich Lecher of Sidney

2nd Place - Efrin Aguirre of Lexington

3rd Place - Daulton Kuehn of Minden

4th Place - Trenton Peterson of Gothenburg

Weight Class 195

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Alec Langan of McCook

2nd Place - Imanol Munoz of Holdrege

3rd Place - Matthew Escamilla of Alliance

4th Place - Ismael Ayala of Lexington

Weight Class 220

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Cade Stott of Cozad

2nd Place - Isaiah Beye of Chadron

3rd Place - James Hernandez of Lexington

4th Place - Nathan Hofrock of Sidney

Weight Class 285

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Trayton Travnicek of Scottsbluff

2nd Place - Hayden Hofrock of Sidney

3rd Place - Reid Steinbeck of McCook

4th Place - Ethan Libich of Gothenburg

Latest News

Latest News