MNAC Tournament Bracket

Update MNAC tournament:
Boys
Sandhills Division
Cody-Kilgore vs Arthur County (score missing)

Sandhills/Thedford vs Hyannis @Mullen Jan. 22, 3:00 p.m. MST/4:00 p.m. CST
Mullen vs Cody-Kilgore/Arthur County @Mullen Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m. MST/8:30 p.m. CST

Loup Valley Division
Ansley-Litchfield def. Stapleton
Brady def. Twin Loup

South Loup vs Ansley-Litchfield @Merna Jan. 22, 3:00 p.m. MST/4:00 p.m. CST
Anselmo-Merna vs Brady @Merna Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m. MST/8:30 p.m. CST

Girls
Sandhills Division
Cody-Kilgore def. Arthur County
Hyannis def. McPherson County

Sandhills/Thedford vs Cody-Kilgore @Mullen Jan. 22, 4:30 p.m. MST/5:30 p.m. CST
Mullen vs Hyannis @Mullen Jan. 22, 6:00 p.m. MST/7:00 p.m. CST

Loup Valley Division
Anselmo-Merna def. Stapleton
Brady def. Twin Loup

Ansley-Litchfield vs Anselmo-Merna @Merna Jan. 23, 4:30 p.m. MST/5:30 p.m. CST
South Loup vs Brady @Merna Jan. 23, 6:00 p.m. MST/7:00 p.m. CST

Semi-Final and Final games to be held Jan. 24&26 at North Platte Community College
Consolation games to be held Jan. 25, locations TBA

****ORIGINAL STORY (1/14/19)
MNAC Tournament Bracket:

Boys
Sandhills Division
Mullen Bye
Sandhills/Thedford vs Hyannis @Mullen Jan. 22, 3:00 p.m. MST/4:00 p.m. CST
Cody-Kilgore vs Arthur County @Mullen Jan. 21, 6:00 p.m. MST/7:00 p.m. CST

Loup Valley Division
South Loup Bye
Ansley-Litchfield vs Stapleton @Callaway Jan. 21, 3:00 p.m. CST
Brady vs Twin Loup @Callaway Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m. CST
Anselmo-Merna Bye

Girls
Sandhills Division
Sandhills/Thedford Bye
Cody-Kilgore vs Arthur County @Mullen Jan. 21, 3:00 p.m. MST/4:00 p.m. CST
Hyannis vs McPherson County @Mullen Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m. MST/5:30 p.m. CST
Mullen Bye

Loup Valley Division
Ansley-Litchfield Bye
Anselmo-Merna vs Stapleton @Callaway Jan. 21 4:40 p.m. CST
Brady vs Twin Loup @Callaway Jan. 21, 6:00 p.m. CST
South Loup Bye

Round 2 Sandhills Division games to be held Jan. 22 at Mullen
Round 2 Loup Valley Division games to be held Jan. 23 at Merna
Semi-Final and Final games to be held Jan. 24&26 at North Platte Community College
Consolation games to be held Jan. 25, locations TBA