St. Pat's hosts Class D District 4 wrestling meet

By  | 

NORTH PLATTE, NEB. (KNOP)- Listed below are results for local wrestlers, categorized into weight class.

Hunter Deeds during his match win on Satuday. (Credit: Sam Pirozzi/KNOP-TV)

Weight Class 106

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Tristin Grooms of Mullen
2nd Place - Dutch Yates of Garden County
3rd Place - Blake Devitt of Hitchcock County
4th Place - Matthew Johnson of Kimball

Weight Class 113

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Eli Paxton of Mullen
2nd Place - Kaleb Christofferson of Hitchcock County
3rd Place - Creel Weber of Hemingford
4th Place - Gabe Kohel of Morrill

Weight Class 120
Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Teven Marshall of Mullen
2nd Place - Daniel Kohel of Morrill
3rd Place - Blake Webb of Dundy County Stratton
4th Place - Gavin Losey of Hitchcock County

Weight Class 126
Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Samuel Foster of Sutherland
2nd Place - Kyle Durfee of Mullen
3rd Place - Connor Cluff of Kimball
4th Place - Brenton Abbott of Leyton

Weight Class 132

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Carter Buchheit of Hemingford
2nd Place - Jon Peterka of Sutherland
3rd Place - Hunter Deeds of North Platte St. Patrick`s
4th Place - Hunter Kildow of Bayard

Weight Class 145

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Colton Holthus of Garden County
2nd Place - Serbando Diaz of Dundy County Stratton
3rd Place - Spencer DeNaeyer of Mullen
4th Place - Jaden Henderson of Medicine Valley

Weight Class 152

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Christian Leonard of Bayard
2nd Place - Isaiah Bryner of Hemingford
3rd Place - Riley Holthus of Garden County
4th Place - Kolby Welling of Crawford

Weight Class 160
Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Reece Zutavern of Sandhills/Thedford
2nd Place - Tyler Coleman of Hemingford
3rd Place - Haydon Olds of Minatare
4th Place - Kendal Neal of Mullen

Weight Class 170
Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Talan McGill of North Platte St. Patrick`s
2nd Place - Gavin White of Sutherland
3rd Place - Alex Neefe of Hemingford
4th Place - Rope Anders of Crawford

Weight Class 182
Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Bryan Zutavern of Sandhills/Thedford
2nd Place - Riley Kessler of Mullen
3rd Place - Justin Schroll of North Platte St. Patrick`s
4th Place - Dallas Miller of Garden County

Weight Class 195
Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Reed McFadden of Sandhills/Thedford
2nd Place - Ty Kvanvig of Mullen
3rd Place - Jake Sellman of Hemingford
4th Place - Landon Nichols of North Platte St. Patrick`s

Weight Class 220

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Clayton Hassett of Mullen
2nd Place - Remington Hodges of Hitchcock County
3rd Place - Delton Haines of Dundy County Stratton
4th Place - Gavin Anderson of Hyannis

Weight Class 285

Guaranteed Places
1st Place - Ceasar Garduno of Minatare
2nd Place - Tony Gonzales of Minatare
3rd Place - Brayton Branic of Sandhills/Thedford
4th Place - Stephen Bateman of Kimball